The Official Website of the Alberta Junior Hockey League
2020 Spring Camps

+++ All AJHL Spring Camps have been postponed until further notice +++

 

* denotes the specified camp is by invite only - If you have not received an invite, please submit your hockey resume to the team contact listed below.

Team

Date

Location

Contact

Bonnyville Pontiacs* April 17-19, 2020 Bonnyville, AB TJ Millar tmillar@bonnyvillepontiacs.com
Drumheller Dragons* April 3-5, 2020 Drumheller, AB Kenton Levesque asstcoach@drumhellerdragons.ca
Lloydminster Bobcats* April 3-5, 2020 Lloydminster, AB Nigel Dube nigel@lloydminsterbobcats.com
Camrose Kodiaks* April 3-5, 2020 Camrose, AB Jean Durocher kodiaks@lynxnet.ca
Okotoks Oilers* April 3-5, 2020 Okotoks, AB Gord Susinski camp@okotoksoilers.com
Sherwood Park Crusaders* April 3-5, 2020 Sherwood Park, AB Spencer Love spencerlove@sherwoodparkcrusaders.com
Calgary Canucks* March 27-29, 2020 Calgary, AB Brad Moran  recruiting@CalgaryCancuks.ca
Brooks Bandits* April 10-12, 2020 Brooks, AB Wayne Labrie wayne@brooksbandits.ca
Grande Prairie Storm* April 3-5, 2020 Grande Prairie, AB Mark Bomersback mark_bomersback@hotmail.com
Drayton Valley Thunder April 9-11, 2020 Drayton Valley, AB James Gronau 780-940-9702 / Murray Summers 780-778-2508
Drayton Valley Thunder April 24-26, 2020 Cochrane, AB James Gronau 780-940-9702 / Murray Summers 780-778-2508
Spruce Grove Saints* April 17-19, 2020 Spruce Grove, AB Rob Sklaruk rsklaruk@silentice.com
Canmore Eagles April 3-5, 2020 Canmore, AB Andrew Milne andrewmilne@canmoreeagles.com
Canmore Eagles April 24-26, 2020 Canmore, AB Andrew Milne andrewmilne@canmoreeagles.com
Fort McMurray Oil Barons* April 17-19, 2020 Edmonton, AB Gord Thibodeau coach@oilbarons.com
Fort McMurray Oil Barons* April 24-26, 2020 Cochrane, AB Gord Thibodeau coach@oilbarons.com
Whitecourt Wolverines April 17-19, 2020 Whitecourt, AB Shawn Martin shawn@whitecourtwolverines.com
Olds Grizzlys* March 27-29, 2020 Olds, AB Scott Atkinson coach@oldsgrizzlys.com