The Official Website of the Alberta Junior Hockey League
2019 Spring Camps

AJHL Spring Camps

* denotes the specified camp is by invite only - If you have not received an invite, please submit your hockey resume to the team contact listed below.

Team

Date

Location

Contact

Bonnyville Pontiacs May 3-5, 2019 Bonnyville, AB TJ Millar tmillar@bonnyvillepontiacs.com
Drumheller Dragons* April 5-7, 2019 Drumheller, AB Scott Martin smartin@drumhellerdragons.ca
Lloydminster Bobcats April 12-14, 2019 Lloydminster, AB Nigel Dube nigel@lloydminsterbobcats.com
Camrose Kodiaks* April 5-7, 2019 Camrose, AB Boris Rybalka kodiaks@lynxnet.ca
Okotoks Oilers* April 5-7, 2019 Okotoks, AB Tyler Deis camp@okotoksoilers.com
Sherwood Park Crusaders* April 4-7, 2019 Sherwood Park, AB Adam Manah adamrmanah@gmail.com
Calgary Mustangs April 12-14, 2019 Calgary, AB Wayne Hansen brdeman@shaw.ca
Calgary Canucks* TBD TBD  
Brooks Bandits* Apr 12-14 / Apr 19-21, 2019 Brooks, AB Wayne Labrie wayne@brooksbandits.ca
Grande Prairie Storm* March 29-31, 2019 Grande Prairie, AB Mark Bomersback mark_bomersback@hotmail.com
Grande Prairie Storm* May 10-12, 2019 Calgary, AB Mark Bomersback mark_bomersback@hotmail.com
Drayton Valley Thunder April 12-14, 2019 Drayton Valley, AB Eric Thurston eric.thurston@dvthunder.ca
Spruce Grove Saints* April 19-21, 2019 Spruce Grove, AB Rob Sklaruk rsklaruk@silentice.com
Canmore Eagles Apr 12-14 / Apr 26-28, 2019 Canmore, AB Andrew Milne andrewmilne@canmoreeagles.com
Ft McMurray Oil Barons* April 19-21, 2019 Edmonton, AB Tom Keca coach@oilbarons.com
Ft McMurray Oil Barons* April 26-28, 2019 Cochrane, AB Tom Keca coach@oilbarons.com
Whitecourt Wolverines* April 19-21, 2019 Red Deer, AB Gord Thibodeau gord@whitecourtwolverines.com
Olds Grizzlys* April 5-7, 2019 Olds, AB Joe Murphy coach@oldsgrizzlys.ca